Human Resource Contacts

OUR STAFF

Rodney Barnes Human Resource Director
RODNEY BARNES
HUMAN RESOURCES DIRECTOR

Rodney.Barnes@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3813
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Julie Bassett, Human Resources Manager JULIE BASSETT
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Julie.Bassett@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3864
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Janet Bodner, Employee Health Benefits, Senior Fiscal Analyst JANET L. BODNER
EMPLOYEE HEALTH BENEFITS
SENIOR FISCAL ANALYST

Janet.Bodner@mymanatee.org

5213 4th Ave Cir E
Bradenton, FL 34208

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext.6401
Fax: (941)741-2980

 Ashley Burton, Human Resources Manager, Compensation Classification ASHLEY BURTON
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
COMPENSATION/CLASSIFICATION

Ashley.Burton@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3862
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Michael Gaston MICHAEL GASTON
HUMAN RESOURCES 
EMPLOYEE RELATIONS
DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Michael.Gaston@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3866
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Diane Glasser, Employee Health Benefits Specialist DIANE GLASSER
EMPLOYEE HEALTH BENEFITS
SPECIALIST

Diane.Glasser@mymanatee.org

5213 4th Ave Cir E
Bradenton, FL 34208

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext.6403
Fax: (941)741-298

 Kevin Goncalo, Human Resources Manager, Training and Development KEVIN GONCALO
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Kevin.Goncalo@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3837
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Theresa Kersey, Human Resources Specialist THERESA KERSEY
HUMAN RESOURCES SPECIALIST

Theresa.Kersey@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3849
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Tamie Langman, human Resources Employee Relations and Development Coordinator TAMIE LANGMAN
HUMAN RESOURCES 
EMPLOYEE RELATIONS
DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR
DRUG FREE WORKPLACE SPECIALIST

Tamie.Langman@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3861
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Angela McDuffy, Administrative Assistant ANGELA MCDUFFY
HUMAN RESOURCES 
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Angela.McDuffy@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3868
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Michelle Petrilla, Human Resources Program Coordinator MICHELLE PETRILLA
HUMAN RESOURCES 
PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Michelle.Petrilla@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3863
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Heidi Raymond
HEIDI RAYMOND
HUMAN RESOURCES 
RECRUITER

Heidi.Raymond@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3859
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Kathleen Ritchie, Human Resources Specialist KATHLEEN RITCHIE
HUMAN RESOURCES SPECIALIST

Kathleen.Ritchie@mymanatee.org

1112 Manatee Ave W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext. 3858
Fax: (941)749-3035

 Kim Stroud Employee Health Benefits Manager KIM STROUD
EMPLOYEE HEALTH BENEFITS
MANAGER

Kim.Stroud@mymanatee.org

5213 4th Ave Cir E
Bradenton, FL 34208

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext.6432
Fax: (941)741-298

 Melody Vilt Employee Health Benefits Supervisor MELODY VILT
EMPLOYEE HEALTH BENEFITS
SUPERVISOR

Melody.Vilt@mymanatee.org

5213 4th Ave Cir E
Bradenton, FL 34208

Work: (941)748-4501 Ext.6402
Fax: (941)741-298